Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Prescott Valley Crossroads

3 rating

Had a coupon, tried them out. Was good service but normal pricing a bit high. Showed a picture of myself with the style i wanted. Didn't get it but that's all places. (Except the one that i had a picture of, but that's 500 miles away)

5 rating

Great place always a nice cut

1 rating

Stay away...

Rated 3.9 out of 5.0 based on 30 Client reviews

3
Mike Q. | January 18, 2020 Google

"Had a coupon, tried them out. Was good service but normal pricing a bit high. Showed a picture of my"

5
RK S. | December 27, 2019 Google

"Great place always a nice cut"

1
Wes W. | December 18, 2019 Google

"Stay away..."

5
Munky G. | December 10, 2019 Google

"Great staff and they had sports playing"

5
CS W. | December 2, 2019 Google

"Alicia did a great job"

2
Giovanni R. | November 18, 2019 Google

"The barber didn't listen to my requests. I said even on the sides and there not even close to even b"

5
Wes W. | October 29, 2019 Google

"I decided to give this place a second chance after my previous experience. Nicky is by far the best "

5
derek s. | October 28, 2019 Google

"Good cuts!"

5
adonnis p. | October 2, 2019 Google

"The lady that cut my hair (Aurora) did an amazing job! She took her time to do it right and she didn"

5
mark g. | September 30, 2019 Google

"The high level of service and professionalism that Nicky delivers is by far above the rest. She list"