Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Prescott Valley Crossroads

5 rating

I decided to give this place a second chance after my previous experience. Nicky is by far the best barber I've gone to. She went above and beyond with my hair cut and went out of her way to give me tips on my beard and hair care. Definitely will be going back to her.

5 rating

Good cuts!

5 rating

The lady that cut my hair (Aurora) did an amazing job! She took her time to do it right and she didn't take as long as people here make it seem like these ladies do. I'm definitely going back.

Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 based on 24 Client reviews

5
Wes W. | October 29, 2019 Google

"I decided to give this place a second chance after my previous experience. Nicky is by far the best "

5
derek s. | October 28, 2019 Google

"Good cuts!"

5
adonnis p. | October 2, 2019 Google

"The lady that cut my hair (Aurora) did an amazing job! She took her time to do it right and she didn"

5
mark g. | September 30, 2019 Google

"The high level of service and professionalism that Nicky delivers is by far above the rest. She list"

5
Julia Z. | September 22, 2019 Google

"Gina did an excellent job with my husbands hair. Super friendly people. Very clean ?"

4
S W. | September 18, 2019 Google

"Needs better looking hair stylist we don't just come for the sports"

4
Jefferson G. | September 13, 2019 Google

"The ladies here are very nice and professional. I always leave feeling like I look real good"

2
Mike J. | September 9, 2019 Google

"Great place for a haircut, if you Dani or Alyssa, they do great work! Unfortunately some of the othe"

2
Michael J. | September 9, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/xd3xKxOR_jQfaHGmkgE4IQ?hrid=dGTHanM3ZnDYO_A_JlacXA"

5
Alejandro D. | August 20, 2019 Google

"Great haircuts and the staff are Amazing"